BEST High School in Singapore

新加坡领先的高中,旨在提供一个创新的学习环境,让学生接受挑战,探索他们的能力和发展他们的创造力。 

我们提供的课程

新加坡GIIS高中为高中生提供CBSE和IBDP课程,在一个复杂的数字学习环境中,强调基于技能的学习。

IGCSE
9-10年级
可用于。
SMART
校园
东海岸
校园

我们的CBSE课程从1年级到12年级是一个全面的课程。

座椅
CBSE
11-12年级

为满足11和12年级学生的需求,我们的CBSE方法为学习者的个性和学术成长增加了惊人的价值。

座椅
IBDP
11-12年级
可用于。
SMART校园

该课程是11和12年级学生(IBDP一年级和IBDP二年级)的理想选择,它将我们的年轻学习者塑造成能够向世界挑战的全球公民。

座椅

高中

在新加坡,高中是为16至18岁年龄组的学生提供的学术旅程,相当于11和12年级或 "A "级水平。这是一个学生为高级教育打下完美基础的时期。在过去的12年里,GIIS一直在提供高中教育,分为两个主要方向--印度和国际。中学生加入GIIS高中的原因是其专业的师资队伍、现代化的学习设施和均衡的教学框架

CBSE

GIIS是一所中央中学教育委员会(CBSE)下属的新加坡中学,提供高质量的男女混合设施,拥有优良的基础设施和经验丰富的教师。

CBSE为11和12年级的学生提供的课程是通过一个整体框架传授的。严格的课程与特殊的技能型教育相平衡,对培养和获得人才以及培养善良和兄弟情谊等价值观给予同等重视。这种方法使学生能够探索他们的兴趣,并为他们的学术、身体和精神成长创造条件。

卓越的教学质量、学习材料和学习平台共同为学生的教育旅程增添了光彩。CBSE课程在我们的11-12年级之间有 榜鹅智能校园。

阅读更多

异常的CBSE结果。

我们的CBSE学生在大学预科阶段的考试中一直取得优异的成绩。我们的校友过去曾在东盟和中东地区的CBSE考试中名列前茅,而且我们每年的平均成绩都在80%以上。

学生的成绩也非常好,在数学、科学和人文学科等许多单科中都名列前茅。这为他们进入高等教育世界提供了一个跳板,并使他们更顺利地进入自己选择的大学。

CBSE 10

2018

37.7

%
获得CGPA10分的学生

83.6

%
获得CGPA 9分的学生

9.5

平均得分(CGPA

CBSE 12

2020

88.20

%
学校平均得分

98

%
学校 最高分

62.9

%
得分超过90%的学生

IBDP

我们的国际文凭(IB)课程的教学已经有近十年的时间。 榜鹅高中 。GIIS的IB文凭课程之所以是最好的,是因为我们有合格的教师,他们也被认证为IB考官,以及我们为学习者提供的良好设施。教师们给予正确的指导,学习平台给予正确的研究材料,让11和12年级的学生通过合作和创造性思维在IB课程中脱颖而出。

通过我们独特的9GEMS整体教育方法,经验丰富和严谨的教学方法,我们将学生培养成具有国际视野和自信的自我学习者,他们已经准备好独立和战略性地面对新挑战。通过加权接触各方面的学习,我们确保我们的学生符合国际文凭的要求,并在未来成为全球公民。

阅读更多

非凡的IB成绩

GIIS IB students have scored exceptionally well in the last decade. Every cohort has a world topper and many near perfect scorers. To date we have had 45 World Toppers who have scored top marks in their finals, and nearly 100 near-perfect scorers who come in the top bracket.

Our school average is 37.35 in 2020 and 38.52 in 2021. GIIS has been consistently above the world and Singapore average in the last 12 years. Also our toppers have always been accepted by the best universities of the world to pursue their higher studies in courses of their choice.

IBDP

2021

16

World Toppers
45个等级点

9

接近满分的成绩
44个等级点

38.81

平均成绩点

为什么家长喜欢GIIS高中

称为9GEMS的整体教育框架

我们的主要目标是通过加强学习经验和适当的新时代技能发展平台,将学生培养成健康的人格。我们获奖的9GEMS框架旨在与印度和国际学校课程携手合作,在九个不同的教育领域提供卓越的教育,如学术、体育、创新、领导力、艺术、企业家精神、社区联系和普世价值。

这个动态框架将教学大纲与数字和未来的平台相结合,以活动为基础的学习,培养学习者的创造力、批判性思维能力和情感健康。

了解更多

21世纪的学习

我们有一个最先进的SMART校园,数字设施符合新一代的期望。通过智能板、WIFI连接、供学校使用的最新设备、访问适合年龄的学习平台和专门的协作空间--我们给学生提供了一个真正符合21世纪学习要求的环境。

数字化环境培养了学生的创造性、协作性和技能性的一面,因为他们学会了接受新世界的挑战并通过批判性思维发展解决问题的能力。我们也在不断提升自己,以确保为我们的利益相关者提供最好的基础设施,以获得最佳的学习成果。

了解更多

大学实习

我们的毕业生因其全面的资历和优异的成绩,年复一年地受到世界一流大学的青睐。

奖学金

家长感言

GIIS见证--Rajiv Singh Sawhney
与来自世界各地的同龄人合作学习等方法将使我的女儿掌握正确的知识和技能,在未来取得优异成绩。
Rajiv Singh Sawhney先生
Sarah Sawhney的父亲
"学校强调公平竞争和对人才的认可,给我儿子灌输了出人头地的信心。"
悠悠久讯
泰州悠悠的父亲

IBDP和CBSE顶尖人物

观看视频
观看视频

学生手册

我们的学生手册提供了关于学校本学年工作安排的完整信息,如政策、文化、考试时间表、假期表、活动等。

与辅导员聊天

课外活动和
共同课外活动

我们鼓励学生在ECACCA 活动中吸收新的技能,提高他们的社交能力,并宽宏大量地塑造他们的个性。为了点燃他们内在的天赋,学生可以选择由专业教师塑造的各种活动。必须参加任何一项活动,最终加强了学生的身体和情感成长,使他们成为自信和独立的学习者。

最近的博客

查看全部
K P Sheeja
2020年12月24日
录取提示
享受小学教育的趣味学习IB课程享受小学教育的趣味学习IB课程

父母希望他们的孩子拥有最好的东西,而这个清单上最重要的东西之一就是教育。

K P Sheeja
2020年12月24日
教育提示
从小学到中学的过渡从小学到中学的过渡

在你孩子的学校生活过程中,会发生很多变化。

K P Sheeja
2020年12月24日
录取提示
为您的孩子选择合适的幼儿园的全面指南为您的孩子选择合适的幼儿园的全面指南

幼儿园对儿童的认知和身体成长起着至关重要的作用。

播客

最新播客

最新视频

我们的全球校园

常见问题

预约参观现在查询

Best International High School in Singapore

Leading high school in Singapore with an aim to provide an innovative learning environment where students are challenged to explore their abilities and develop their creativity. 

INTERNATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL AT SINGAPORE

High school in Singapore is an academic journey for students in the age group between 16 to 18 years, equivalent to Grades 11 and 12, or IBDP Year 1 and Year 2. The core subjects are English, Science, Mathematics, Languages along with the options of Economics, Psychology, Computer Science and Visual Arts to select from. High school education at GIIS can also be studied with the CBSE curriculum. It is a time students build the perfect foundation for advanced levels of education. GIIS has been providing high school admission in Singapore with world class education for the last 12 years in two main streams - Indian and international. Secondary students join the GIIS high school for its expert teaching faculty, its modern learning facilities, and its well-balanced pedagogical framework.

Curricula We Offer

GIIS Singapore High School offers CBSE and IBDP curriculums for high school students in a sophisticated-digital learning environment with emphasis on skills-based learning.

IGCSE
Grade 9-10
Available in:
SMART
Campus
East Coast
Campus

Our CBSE programme from Grade 1 to Grade 12 is a comprehensive curriculum which...

Block Seat
Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) Curriculum Logo
CBSE
Grade 11-12

Crafted to meet the needs of Grade 11 and 12 students, our CBSE approach adds phenomenal value to the personality and academic growth of learners.

Block Seat
International Baccalaureate Diploma Program (IBDP) Logo
IBDP
Grade 11-12
Available in:
SMART Campus

Ideal for Grade 11 and 12 students (IBDP Year 1 and IBDP Year 2), this programme shapes our young learners into global citizens able to take on the world.

Block Seat

CBSE

Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE) Curriculum Logo

GIIS is a Central Board of Secondary Education or CBSE-affiliated Singapore High School offering high-quality co-educational facilities with excellent infrastructure and experienced teachers. 

The CBSE curriculum for students of Grade 11 and 12 is imparted through a holistic framework. The rigours of the curriculum are balanced with the exceptional skill-based education which gives equal leverage to building and acquiring talent, and nurturing values like kindness and brotherhood. This approach enables students to explore their interests and give shape to their academic, physical, and mental growth.

Exceptional teaching quality, study material and learning platforms together add excellence to a students’ educational journey. The CBSE Curriculum is available between Grades 11-12 at our Punggol Smart Campus.

Read More

Exceptional CBSE Results :

Our CBSE students have consistently scored exceptionally well in board exams in pre-university levels. We have had alumni who topped the CBSE in Asean and Middle East region in the past, and we consistently deliver results which average more than 80% each year. 

The students have also scored exceptionally well to emerge toppers in many individual subjects like Maths, Sciences and Humanities. This gives them a jump-start into the world of higher education, and a smoother entry in universities of their choice.

CBSE 10

2023

87.4

%
School Average Score

98

%
School Highest score

55.2

%
Student scoring above 90%

CBSE 12

2023

85.1

%
School Average Score

97.4

%
School Highest score

37

%
Student scoring above 90%

IBDP

We have been teaching International Baccalaureate (IB) curricula for close to a decade at our high school in Punggol Singapore . What makes the IB Diploma Programme at GIIS the best is our qualified faculty who are also accredited as IB examiners as well as our great facilities for learners. Faculty give the right guidance, and study platforms give the right research material for 11th and 12th graders to excel in IB through collaboration and creative thinking.

Through our unique 9GEMS holistic education approach, experienced and disciplined teaching methods, we develop our students into internationally-minded and confident self-learners, who are ready to face new challenges independently and strategically. Through weighted exposure to various aspects of learning, we ensure our students fit the IB profile and become global citizens in future.

Read More

Exceptional IB Results

GIIS IB students have scored exceptionally well in the last decade. Every cohort has a world topper and many near perfect scorers. To date we have had 45 World Toppers who have scored top marks in their finals, and nearly 100 near-perfect scorers who come in the top bracket.

Our school average is 37.35 in 2020 and 38.52 in 2021. GIIS has been consistently above the world and Singapore average in the last 12 years. Also our toppers have always been accepted by the best universities of the world to pursue their higher studies in courses of their choice.

IBDP

2021

16

World Toppers
45 grade points

9

Near perfect scores
44 grade points

38.81

Average grade points
Unable to physically visit the campus ?

Why Parents Prefer GIIS Singapore High School?

Holistic Educational Framework called 9GEMS

Our major goal is to nurture students into wholesome personalities through enhanced learning experiences and appropriate new-age platforms for skill development. Our award-winning 9GEMS framework is designed to work hand-in-hand with the Indian International school curricula, to provide excellence in nine different areas of educational importance like Academics, Sports, Innovation, Leadership, Arts, Entrepreneurship, Community Connect and Universal values. 

This dynamic framework integrates the syllabus with digital and futuristic platforms for activity-based learning which builds creativity, critical thinking capabilities and emotional health of the learners.

Know More
Tree Planting and Gardening Activity  - GIIS Campus
Students Practice in Science Laboratory  - GIIS Campus

21st Century Learning

We have a state-of-the-art SMART Campus where digital facilities are in line with the expectations of the new generation. Through smart boards, wifi connection, latest devices for school use, access to age-appropriate learning platforms, and dedicated spaces for collaborative work - we give our students an environment true to 21st-century learning requirements. 

The digital environment fosters the creative, collaborative and skillful side of students, as they learn to take on new-world challenges and develop problem-solving abilities through critical thinking. We are also constantly upgrading ourselves to ensure that the best infrastructure is provided to our stakeholders for the best learning outcomes.

Know More

University Placements

Our graduates are sought after by the world’s leading universities year after year due to their all-round credentials and excellent results.

Scholarships

Parent Testimonials

GIIS Testimonial - Rajiv Singh Sawhney
Methodologies like collaborative learning with peers from around the world will equip my daughter with the right knowledge and skills to excel in future.
Mr Rajiv Singh Sawhney
Parent of Sarah Sawhney
I'm very impressed with the GMP teachers' warmth and passion for children at GIIS. My kid and I were very comfortable communicating with the teachers.
Mihee Kwon
Parent of Min Jun

IBDP and CBSE Toppers

watch video
watch video

Student Handbook

Our student handbook gives complete information on the working schedules of the current Academic Year of the school like the policies, culture, Exam schedules, Holiday lists, Events etc.

Chat with counsellor

Extra Curricular &
Co-Curricular Activities

We encourage students to imbibe new skills, enhance their social skills, and magnanimously build their personality with our ECA and CCA activities. To ignite their inner talent, students can choose from a variety of activities that are moulded by expert teachers. Mandatory participation in any of the activities ultimately strengthens students’ physical and emotional growth and emerges them as confident and independent learners.

Outdoor Sports Activities for Adults  - GIIS Campus
Outdoor Games Strategy - GIIS Campus

Recent Blogs

View All
Alumni Connect
Tips on selecting a good university: Hear from a GIIS and Harvard Business School alumnusTips on selecting a good university: Hear from a GIIS and Harvard Business School alumnus

At Global Indian International School (GIIS), we are always looking for ways to support our students to be well-rounded, confident future leaders.

Seema Kaushik
Jun 14, 2024
CBSE curriculum
Why GIIS Leads in Learner-centred CBSE CurriculumWhy GIIS Leads in Learner-centred CBSE Curriculum

Global Indian International School (GIIS) offers the CBSE (Central Board of Secondary Education) curriculum to help students develop critical 21st-century competencies and lay a strong foundation for future success.

K P Sheeja
May 19, 2023
Secondary school
5 Ways High School Prepare Students for the Future5 Ways High School Prepare Students for the Future

What do today's high school students need to succeed in the 21st-century world? At GIIS, we ask ourselves this question every day.

Shubhdarshani Mitra
Dec 9, 2022

Latest Videos

Our Global Campuses

Frequently Asked Questions

Book a tour Enquire now