双语教育计划

GIIS是新加坡公认的顶级双语学校之一,提供最高标准的英语和普通话作为核心语言课程。优秀的小学双语教育在GIIS提供1-5年级的课程。我们精心设计的双语课程有利于孩子们快速学习新的语言,并无缝过渡到用英语学习数学、科学和其他科目。我们出色的双语教育帮助学生获得语言意识和熟练程度。

我们的专业教育工作者配备了丰富的课程,为所有科目提供了出色的学术严谨性,磨练了学生的核心能力。对于那些想专门学习中英双语课程的孩子,我们可以为他们提供单独的班级,以提供一个特殊的学习体验。

新加坡GIIS的双语课程

为什么要用双语?

为儿童提供早期双语教育,有助于他们在记忆力、决策力、解决问题和思维能力等方面得到特殊发展。为了获得双语教育的最大好处,像GIIS这样的知名私立双语学校可以帮助孩子们建立他们的语言潜力,并提高他们对其他语言和民族的看法。

GIIS的双语教学

GIIS提供最好的双语课程,包括世界上最流行的语言普通话。中国是一个新兴的职业中心,通过提供这种出色的课程,GIIS为学生提供了竞争优势,让他们对优秀的职业道路有了更多的憧憬。我们为学生提供一个特殊的知识过程,帮助他们获得一个新的成熟度。

新加坡GIIS的双语教学
GIIS新加坡学生的双语成果

结果

GIIS提供完美的双语教育课程,帮助学生在学业上取得优异成绩,成为出色的沟通者。来自各行各业的学生都是GIIS社区的一部分,双语教育帮助他们了解不同的文化,培养开放的心态,自信地面对挑战。

双语教育为学生的学习组合增加了一个模范的资产价值,凿出了他们的创造性和解决问题的能力。孩子们可以提出优秀的想法和观点,使他们具有创新精神。

双语教育也为就业市场提供了非凡的机会,因为在这个相互联系和迅速发展的经济中,多语种劳动力正成为企业成功的关键。

提供的科目

英语语言
普通话
数学
个人、社会和体育教育
探究单元(科学、技术和社会研究
额外科目

课外活动和共同课外活动

GIIS是一个成熟的全球机构,为学生的优秀发展考虑到学术以外的问题。我们相信,为了孩子的全面发展,塑造他们的个性和技能是非常重要的。我们提供了一个完美的平台,让学生参与各种课外活动和联合活动,在这些活动中,学生的参与是必须的,并且可以连贯地培养他们的技能。

篮球
羽毛球
跆拳道
足球
青少年田径运动会
陶瓷和
粘土模型制作
巴拉塔纳蒂姆
Carnatic
声乐
键盘
科学俱乐部

学生手册

GIIS对其政策进行了细致的规划,以使学生受益。在结构良好的学生手册中获得最佳信息,该手册适用于整个学年。

2021 - 2022年学生手册
2021 - 2022年考试时间表
2021 - 2022年假日时间表
与辅导员聊天

最近的博客

阅读所有博客

播客

最新播客

最新视频

我们的全球校园

常见问题

现在查询预约参观

Bilingual Education Program

GIIS, recognized as one of the top bilingual schools in Singapore that offers the highest standards of English and Mandarin as the core language programs. The outstanding Bilingual education in primary school is provided at GIIS from grades 1-5. Our well-designed bilingual curriculum benefits children in learning new languages quickly and seamlessly makes the transition to learning Math, Science, and other subjects in English. Our outstanding bilingual education helps students acquire linguistic awareness and proficiency.

Our expert educators well-equipped with the curricula provide excellent academic rigor across all subjects and hone the core abilities of students. For children who want to exclusively take up the Chinese-English bilingual curriculum, we can facilitate the same with separate classes to provide an exceptional learning experience.

Bilingual Curriculum at GIIS Singapore

Why be bilingual?

Providing early bilingual education to children helps them to exceptionally develop their cognitive skills like memory power, decision making, problem- solving, and thinking capabilities. To get the utmost benefit of bilingual education, renowned private bilingual schools like GIIS can help children build their potential in languages and enhance their outlook towards other languages and nationalities.

Bilingualism at GIIS

GIIS offers the best bilingual curriculum that includes the world’s most popular language Mandarin. China is an emerging career hub, by offering this outstanding curriculum, GIIS gives a competitive advantage for students to have a vision of an excellent career path. We facilitate an exceptional knowledge process to students that help them gain a new level of maturity.

Bilingualism at GIIS Singapore
Bilingual Outcome for GIIS Singapore Students

The Outcome

GIIS provides immaculate bilingual education programmes that help students to excel in academics and become phenomenal communicators. Students from all walks of life are a part of the magnificent GIIS community and bilingual education helps them to learn about different cultures, develop open-mindedness and face challenges confidently.

Bilingual education adds an exemplary asset value to the learning portfolio of a student and chisels their creative and problem-solving skills. Children can come up with excellent ideas and viewpoints that make them innovative. 

Bilingual education also provides extraordinary opportunities in the job market as in this interconnecting and swiftly growing economy multilingual workforce is becoming key to the success of a business.

Subjects Offered

English Language
Mandarin Language
Mathematics
Personal, Social & Physical Education
Unit of Inquiry (Science, Technology & Social Studies)
Additional subject

Extra Curricular & Co-Curricular Activities

GIIS is a well established global institution that thinks beyond academics for the excellent development of a student. We believe that for the extraordinary holistic growth of children it is important to mould their personalities and skills. We offer the perfect platform with a variety of extracurricular and co-curricular activities wherein student participation is mandatory and can coherently build their skills.

Basketball
Badminton
Tae-Kwon-Do
Soccer
Junior Athletics
Ceramics and
Clay Modelling
Bharatanatyam
Carnatic
Vocal Music
Keyboard
Science Clubs

Student Handbook

GIIS meticulously plans its policies to be beneficial for the students. Get the best information in the well-structured student handbook which is applicable for the academic year.

Student Handbook 2021 - 2022
Exam Schedule 2021 - 2022
Holiday Schedule 2021 - 2022
Chat with counsellor

Recent Blogs

Read all blogs

Podcasts

LATEST PODCASTS

Latest Videos

Our Global Campuses

Frequently Asked Questions

Enquire nowBook a tour