" "

基金会

总部设在新加坡的全球学校基金会的使命是培养和培育年轻人成为未来的全球领袖。自2002年以来,它已成为一个具有高标准治理、平衡学术资质和管理完善的管理程序的机构,在学校教育方面获得了国际认可。该基金会开办了两所国际学校。

全球印度国际学校

全球印度国际学校(GIIS)是一个国际网络,在7个国家拥有22个校区,包括新加坡、马来西亚、日本、泰国、阿联酋、越南和印度,是一所屡获殊荣的学校。GIIS提供从幼儿园到12年级的多种印度和国际教学法课程。学校为托儿所、K1和K2提供Global Montessori Plus(GMP)课程。对于国际小学生,有国际文凭小学课程(PYP)和剑桥初中课程(CLSP);对于国际中学生,则有剑桥IGCSE和IB文凭课程。对于喜欢印度课程的学生,学校有中央中学考试委员会(CBSE)从幼儿园到12年级的课程大纲。学生可以根据自己的方便,灵活地从印度课程跳到国际课程,反之亦然。

了解更多

一个世界国际学校

壹世界国际学校 2008年在新加坡成立了OWIS(OWIS)。如今,OWIS在新加坡有两个校区,在日本东京有一个校区。 学校为学生提供了丰富的多元文化和男女同校的环境,拥有来自70多个国家的1,300多名学生。在幼年和小学阶段,OWIS采用IB小学课程。中学阶段,学校提供结构化的课程,以探究的方式为学生打下良好的基础,然后再进入国际中学教育综合证书课程(IGCSE),为16-18岁的学生提供IB文凭课程。

了解更多

GSF倡议

全球卓越教育中心(GCEE)

自2008年成立以来,全球卓越教育中心一直致力于建立卓越教育的最高标准。该中心监测、分析和提高各校区学生和教师的学习和教学质量。该中心还设计、实施、审查和规范各校区的流程,并开展内部审计和培训计划,以实现卓越运营和审计。多年来,该部门帮助金沙网址学校赢得了150个奖项。

昌都博德全球板球学院(CBGCA)

在前印度板球队长、GSF赞助人Chandu Borde先生的指导下,Chandu Borde全球板球学院(CBGCA)是一个为学生提供机会,通过该领域的专家来打磨和提高板球运动的中心。学院从各学校精心挑选最优秀的球员,并为他们提供领导力、协作和比赛技巧方面的特殊培训,使他们成为具有国家和国际标准的球员,准备与最优秀的球员竞争。

圣雄甘地普世价值中心(MGCUV)

普世价值中心通过接受和教授圣雄甘地的信条,努力激发学生对和平的热情。我们相信,学生的全面发展包括向他们灌输普世价值。通过甘地中心,学生们学习和实践和平、社会融合和绿色环保的宗旨。

The Foundation

Singapore-based Global Schools Foundation was born with the mission to cultivate and nurture young minds into global leaders of the future. It has established itself as an institution of high standards of governance, balanced academic credentials and well-administered management processes, achieving international recognition in school education since 2002.

The Foundation runs two international schools in Singapore.

Global Indian International School

Global Indian International School (GIIS) is an international network of award-winning schools with 22 campuses across 7 countries, including Singapore, Malaysia, Japan, Thailand, the UAE, Vietnam and India. GIIS, a prime international school in Singapore, offers multiple curricula in Indian and international pedagogy from Kindergarten through Grade 12. The school offers the Global Montessori Plus (GMP) programme for Nursery, K1 and K2. For international primary school students there is the International Baccalaureate Primary Years Programme (PYP) and Cambridge Lower Secondary Programme (CLSP); while for international secondary students, it has the Cambridge IGCSE and IB Diploma Programme.

For students preferring Indian curricula, it has Central Board of Secondary Examination (CBSE) syllabus from Kindergarten to Grade 12.

Students have the flexibility to jump from Indian to international curricula and vice-versa if they so choose, as per their convenience.

Learn more

One World International School

One World International School (OWIS) was started in Singapore in 2008. Today OWIS has two campuses in Singapore and one in Tokyo, Japan.  The school offers a rich multicultural and coeducational environment to students with a strength of over 1,300 students belonging to more than 70 nationalities. In the early and primary years, OWIS follows the IB Primary Years Programme, becoming one of the finest IB primary schools in Singapore. In the middle years, like GIIS, it provides a structured curriculum with an inquiry approach to provide a sound foundation for students to follow before moving on to the course of the International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE) in Singapore, leading to the IB Diploma Programme for students aged 16-18.

Learn more

GSF Initiatives

Global Centre for Educational Excellence (GCEE)

Since its inception in 2008, the Global Centre for Education Excellence has been committed to establishing the highest standards in education excellence. It monitors, analyses and improves the quality of both the learning and teaching of both students and teachers across the campuses at Global Indian International School and OWIS. It also designs, implements, reviews and standardises processes across them, and conducts internal audits and training programmes for operational and audit excellence. Over the years, it has been instrumental in helping GSF schools win 150 awards.

The Chandu Borde Global Cricket Academy (CBGCA)

Under the mentorship of former Indian cricket captain and GSF patron Mr Chandu Borde, the Chandu Borde Global Cricket Academy (CBGCA) is a centre which provides students with the chance to polish and improve the game of cricket through experts in the field. The Academy handpicks the best players from across the schools and provides special training for them in leadership, collaboration and gamesmanship to turn them into players of national and international standards, ready to compete with the best.

Mahatma Gandhi Centre for Universal Values (MGCUV)

The Centre for Universal Values works to inspire a passion for peace in students by embracing and teaching the tenets of Mahatma Gandhi. We believe in well-rounded development of students which includes inculcating universal values in them. Through the Gandhi Centre, students learn and practice the tenets of peace, social integration and going Green.

ENROL NOW