" "

参观校园

时间表

我们友好的客户关系主任(CRO)将带您进行一个小时的校园综合参观,让您熟悉SMART校园的基础设施、设施和工具。此次参观活动旨在向学生们展示最好的基础设施、最新的理念、最新的技术和学习优势。

虚拟校园之旅

旅行团

参观团首先为每位参观者提供耳机,这将有助于他们更好地聆听到CRO发布的信息。参观者的设备一旦接通接收器的信号,就可以使用耳机不间断地接收信息。

前台接待

户外游乐区

计算机科学实验室

图书馆

艺术工作室

音乐室

录音室

科学实验室

礼堂

在每一站,参观者都可以看到各个设施的工作原理视频。在教室里,可以看到数字化设施的使用方法,在图书馆里,可以看到图书借阅和投递设施的工作原理。

时间表

我们定期组织旅游,包括平日和周末。游客可以在这里预约参观或登记。我们也会接待不请自来的游客。

参观学校

Campus Tour

Schedules

Our friendly Customer Relation Officers (CROs) will take you on a comprehensive hour-long tour of the campus to familiarise you with the infrastructure, facilities and tools available at the SMART Campus for our students.

The tour has been specially designed to showcase the best infrastructure, the newest ideas, the latest technology and learning benefits to the students.

Virtual Campus Tour

Tours

The tours start with each visitor being provided headsets which will help them have a better hearing of the information being meted out by the CROs. Visitors devices, once channeled on the receivers' signals, can use their headphones to have uninterrupted reception of information.

Reception

Outdoor Play Area

Computer Science labs

Library

Art Studio

Music studio

Recording Studio

Science laboratories

Auditorium

At every stop, the visitors' will see videos of how each facility works. In classrooms, digital usage of the facilities will be demonstrated, while in the library, one can see how the book borrow and drop facility works.

Schedules

We organise tours on a regular basis - including weekdays and weekends. Visitors can book a tour or register their interest here.

Walk-in visitors will also be accommodated.

Visit School