" "

附加值方案

采用独特的教育方法是我们GIIS最擅长的。我们的教育家们并没有围绕着严格的课程体系来安排学习,而是专注于创造学习经验,让学生们成为一个快乐、平衡、有生产力和创新能力的未来公民。

STEM:科学、技术、工程、数学

每个学生都能从学校获得STEM实验包。这套教材有8个实验,学生们需要在这一学年中使用。这8个实验都是根据这一年中所教的概念进行映射的。STEM通过创建工作模型,让学生理解关键概念,并理解这些概念在实际生活中的应用。

HeyMath!

一款在线工具,让学生在了解数学知识的同时,从小就熟悉学习的乐趣,磨练自己的数学能力。该工具保证了每个学生不仅能理解题目,而且能深入练习。它能帮助学生克服对数学的恐惧心理,集中精力自学,进行诊断检测,确定学习效果。

详细评估

学生可以在学校参加这些测试,作为额外的练习。这些在线练习可以帮助老师了解每个孩子在特定课程或概念方面的优势和弱点。这些增值的附加课程帮助学生们为未来做好准备,并提供当前和相关领域的知识。

Value-Added Programmes

Adopting unique approaches to education is what we do best at GIIS. Rather than structuring the learning around a strict curriculum, our educators focus on trying to create learning experiences that prepare students to be happy, balanced, productive and innovative citizens of tomorrow.

STEM: Science, Technology, Engineering, Maths

Every student gets STEM kits from school. The kit has 8 experiments, that students need to use during the academic year. These 8 experiments are mapped to the concepts taught during the year. STEM equips students with understanding key concepts, through creating working models and to understand real life use of these concepts.

HeyMath!

An online tool for students to understand Mathematics and familiarise themselves with the joy of learning and hone their mathematical skills from an early age. The tool ensures that every student not just understands the topic but gets to practice it in-depth. It helps students overcome their fear of Maths and focus on self-learning for diagnostic testing and identifying learning outcomes.

Detailed Assessment

Students get to take these tests in school as a part of extra practice. These online exercises help teachers understand every child’s strengths and weakness in that particular lesson or concept.Along with these Academic tools that are part of the school kit provided to the students in the beginning of the year, the Programme also offers additions like Robotics, STITCH, Coding and Innovation Boot Camps at a very nominal charge. These Value add-ons help students to be future ready and provides exposure in current and relevant areas.