" "

剑桥初中课程

我們的課程架構為學生提供優質的教育,為學生提供超越課本的學習。我們的劍橋初中六、七年級課程就是其中之一。

什么是CLSP?

剑桥初中课程是由著名的剑桥评估国际教育(CAIE)为11-14岁的学生特别打造的6年级和7年级课程。该课程旨在为有志于学习8至10年级IGCSE课程的学生打下坚实的基础。目前,该课程已在全球130多个国家的近2,300所学校开设。该课程鼓励学习者在处理信息和想法方面变得自信,并在英语、数学和科学方面打下坚实的基础。

为什么选择剑桥初中课程?

剑桥初中课程是希望选择国际课程作为学习模式的小学生的第一步。该课程由CAIE赞助,以课程大纲为导向,帮助学生提高创造性思维、知识应用和解决问题的能力。选择CLSP课程,学生将有能力轻松过渡到IGCSE课程。这也有助于学生在一开始就在自己感兴趣的领域打下坚实的基础,为将来选择正确的发展方向和实现自己的职业目标提供指导。

IGCSE专家

我们的IGCSE认证教学团体为选择CLS的学生传授必要的教育。每位老师都会100%关注每一位学生的进步。

评估

CLS评估旨在测试学生在应用知识方面的能力,而不是简单的死记硬背。由合格的专业人员进行校内和校外评估,帮助学生的个性和学术能力的塑造。

" "

Cambridge Lower Secondary Programme

Ours is a framework that provides students with superior education that imparts more than textbook learning. Our Cambridge Lower Secondary Programme (CLSP) for Grades 6 and 7 is one such feather in our cap.

What is CLSP?

Cambridge Lower Secondary program is for Grades 6 and 7, specially crafted for 11- to 14-year old students by the prestigious Cambridge Assessment International Education (CAIE). It is designed to provide a strong foundation for students wanting to pursue the IGCSE curriculum in Grades 8 to 10. It is currently offered in nearly 2,300 schools in over 130 countries worldwide. The curriculum encourages learners to become confident in working with information and ideas and provides a robust foundation in English, Maths, and Science.

Why choose Cambridge Lower Secondary Programme?

Cambridge Lower Secondary Programme is the first step for primary students who want to choose International Curricula as their mode of study. The programme comes under the aegis of CAIE which is a syllabus-driven study that helps improve learners’ skills in creative thinking, application of knowledge and problem-solving.

By opting for CLSP, students will be well-equipped to make an easy transition into IGCSE curriculum. This will also help students build a strong foundation in their area of interest right from the start, which will go a long way in guiding them to opt for the right pathway for future and achieve their career goals.

IGCSE Experts

Our IGCSE certified teaching community imparts the necessary education to students opting for CLS. Each teacher is dedicated to give 100% attention to the progress of every student.

Assessment

The CLS assessments are designed to test how good a student is in applying knowledge rather than simply memorising information. Internal and External assessments by qualified professionals help chisel the student’s personality and academic prowess into shape.